Winterbourne Boys' Academy Winterbourne Boys' Academy

Winterbourne Boys’ Academy

A Platanos Trust School

Term dates 2021-2022

 

Autumn term 2021

Start of term

Monday 6 September 2021

Half term holiday   

Monday 25 October - Friday 29 October 2021     

Last day of term

Friday 17 December 2021  (School closes at 2pm)    

 

Christmas holiday

Monday 20 December - Monday 3 January 2022  

 

Spring term 2022

STAFF INSET DAY

Tuesday 4 January 2022 (School closed)

Start of term

Wednesday 5 January 2022

Half term holiday  

Monday 14 February - Friday 18 February 2022        

Last day of term

Friday 8 April 2022  (School closes at 2pm) 

 

Easter holiday

Monday 11 April - Friday 22 April 2022

 

Summer term 2022

Start of term

Monday 25 April 2022

Bank holiday

Monday 2 May 2022 (School closed)

STAFF INSET DAY

Friday 27 May 2022 (School closed)

Half term holiday    

Monday 30 May - Friday 3 June 2022                   

Last day of term

Thursday 21 July 2022  (School closes at 2pm)        

STAFF INSET DAY

Friday 22 July 2022 (School closed)