Winterbourne Boys' Academy Winterbourne Boys' Academy

Winterbourne Boys’ Academy

A Platanos Trust School

ParentPay

Login to our school’s online payment system

Fronter

Visit our virtual learning platform.

Our Address

  • Winterbourne Boys’ Academy
  • Winterbourne Road
  • Thornton Heath
  • Surrey CR7 7QT

Contact Details

Term dates 2019-2020

 

Autumn term 2019

Please note that the first day of the new academic year for pupils is Thursday 5 September 2019.

STAFF INSET DAY

Monday 2 September 2019

STAFF INSET DAY

Tuesday 3 September 2019

STAFF INSET DAY

Wednesday 4 September 2019

Start of term

Monday 2 September 2019

Half term holiday   

Monday 21 October - Friday 25 October 2019     

Last day of term

Friday 20 December 2019

 

Christmas holiday

Monday 23 December - Friday 3 January 2019  

 

Spring term 2020

Start of term

Monday 6 January 2020

Half term holiday 

Monday 17 February - Friday 21 February 2020    

Last day of term

Friday 3 April 2020

 

Easter holiday

Monday 6 April - Friday 17 April 2020

 

Summer term 2020

Start of term

Monday 20 April 2020

Bank holiday

Monday 4 May 2020

Half term holiday    

Monday 25 May - Friday 29 May 2020                   

Last day of term

Friday 17 July 2020

STAFF INSET DAY

Monday 20 July 2020

STAFF INSET DAY

Tuesday 21 July 2020